[EMEA] Naraka Monthly Trios Scrim #2

Compete in the official Naraka Bladepoint Monthly Trios Scrim!

Standings

Game & Platform

Naraka: BLADEPOINT

PC

Game Account Required

Naraka Username

Date & Time

Format

Battle Royale

3v3


  Prizing

1st Place

$1000 USD

Spear - Lunar Cedar

Avatar - Valiancy

2nd Place

$600 USD

Avatar - Valiancy

3rd Place

$300 USD

Avatar - Valiancy

4th Place

$300 USD

5th-6th Place

$150 USD

Once a tournament has concluded, the winner(s) will be contacted via the email associated with their EGL account regarding their prize payment and how to claim it.

  Schedule

Check-in Start

August 6th, 2022

3:00PM BST / 4:00PM CEST

Players must check-in before registration.

Registration Close

August 6th, 2022

4:00PM BST / 5:00PM CEST

No further registrations will be allowed after this point.

Lobby Open

August 6th, 2022

4:30PM BST / 5:30PM CEST

The top 16 players will move on to the Final.

Tournament Start

August 6th, 2022

5:00PM BST / 6:00PM CEST

May the best player win!

A total of 3 games will be played for qualifiers, 4 games for finals. This is a rolling schedule and matches will take place one after the other.
Lobby information will be posted in the EGL Discord 30 minutes prior to the start time.

  Player IDs & Roster Lock

Player IDs

For this tournament, all players must register their Naraka Username to their EGL Game & Social Accounts section on their EGL profile. All Player IDs must be 100% valid and accurate. Spelling, spaces and characters must be exact, but do not need to be case sensitive.

If your username is found to be incorrect or you have input an email address instead of your Naraka Username then you or your team will be disqualified as this is strictly prohibited.

Roster Lock

Player IDs are stored when you enter a tournament, meaning that any changes made to a Player's ID after they sign up for a tournament will not be updated on the roster. To avoid this update the relevant Game ID before signing up for a tournament OR leave the tournament, update your Game ID on the Game & Social Accounts section of your profile so that it is up-to-date and proceed to re-enter the tournament.

  Scoring

Scoring in each round is determined by both your placement and your number of kills. The higher you place in the match, the more points you'll earn for placement (shown below). Tiebreaker information is included below.

Placement Kill Multiplier Base Points
1 1.6 4
2 1.6 3
3 1.5 2
4 1.5 1.5
5 1.4 1.5
6 1.4 1
7 1.3 1
8 1.3 0.5
9 1.2 0.5
10 1.2 0
11-13 1.1 0
14-16 1 0

Tiebreakers

If, after six rounds, you are tied with another player in points based on your respective placements and kill points, ties will be broken in the following order:

#1 - Highest total kills over both rounds
#2 - Highest points in single game
#3 - Highest kills in single game
#4 - Most kills in the latest game
#5 - Highest placement in the latest game.

  Support

If you have a problem with your match, please click on the 'Contact Support' button found on your Match Fixture page. You can also reach us on the EGL Discord