Sponsored By

Monster Energy Qualifier #3

Join Tournament

Game & Platform

Apex Legends

Cross Platform

Game Account Required

Origin ID

Date & Time

Format

Battle Royale

3v3

Join our discord server!

For announcements, updates and live support join our Discord. Hang out with other members of our community!

Join now!

  How to Join & Compete

  1. Create an EGL Account, for free.
  2. Log-in with your EGL Account and register your Player ID. This tournament is using Origin ID.
  3. Join the tournament by clicking the yellow "Join Tournament" button on the summary box on the left. Be sure to do this before 2:45 PM ET as registrations are closing at that time.
  4. Confirm that you are correctly signed up by searching for yourself in the Participants list.
  5. Go and join Road to ReWired Fest Discord to get support, to find other players and to know which matches are being streamed.
  6. You are all set! When the tournament starts, you will find the complete bracket under the Fixtures Tab. To navigate to your own matches, click the double swords icon on the top right corner of the site. There you will find your opponent and a chat to communicate.
  7. Compete, have fun, and win! Remember to check the Ruleset to have all the information available to yourself. Good luck!.

  Prizing

Sponsored By
1st Place

Paid trip to Live Finals in Arkansas on October 21st-22nd @ ReWired Fest

2nd Place

Paid trip to Live Finals in Arkansas on October 21st-22nd @ ReWired Fest

Once a tournament has concluded, the winner(s) will be contacted via the email associated with their EGL account regarding their prize payment and how to claim it.

  Schedule

Registration Closes

August 21st, 2022

1:00PM PDT / 4:00PM EDT

Please join Discord 1 hour prior to match time.

Tournament Start

August 21st, 2022

2:00PM PDT / 5:00PM EDT

Lobby information will be shared on Discord & EGL website.

Tournament End

August 21st, 2022

6:00PM PDT / 9:00PM EDT

Winners must remain in Discord to provide prizing fulfillment information.

Tournament play will be conducted in custom lobbies. There will be a total of 8 matches; the first 3 games will seed into the finals of the evening which consist of 5 games.

  Player IDs & Roster Lock

Player IDs

For this tournament, all players must register their Origin ID to their EGL Game & Social Accounts section on their EGL profile. All Player IDs must be 100% valid and accurate. Spelling, spaces and characters must be exact, but do not need to be case sensitive.

If your username is found to be incorrect or you have input an email address instead of your Origin ID then you or your team will be disqualified as this is strictly prohibited.

Roster Lock

Player IDs are stored when you enter a tournament, meaning that any changes made to a Player's ID after they sign up for a tournament will not be updated on the roster. To avoid this update the relevant Game ID before signing up for a tournament OR leave the tournament, update your Game ID on the Game & Social Accounts section of your profile so that it is up-to-date and proceed to re-enter the tournament.

  Support

If you have a problem with your match, please click on the 'Contact Support' button found on your Match Fixture page. You can also reach us on the Road to ReWired Fest Discord for general questions and discussion.