0 / 32

Rogue Challenger Series - Week 5

Compete across the Atlantic for $500!

Manage Teams

Game & Platform

Rogue Company

Cross Platform

Date & Time

Format

Single Elimination

4v4

  Prizes

Only 1st and 2nd place will be awarded a cash prize. All players on the winning roster will be contacted via email and the cash prize will be equally split among team members:

Placement Prizing
1st Place $300
2nd Place $200

  EGL RP Breakdown

The amount of EGL RP each player receives is dependant on their team's placement and the number of teams that have participated in that tournament, the EGL RP breakdown is as follows:


Placement 0 - 4 Teams 5 - 8 Teams 9-16 Teams 17 - 32 Teams 33-64 Teams
1st Place 50 75 150 300 500
2nd Place 25 50 100 200 300
3rd - 4th Place 0 25 50 100 200
5th - 8th Place 0 0 25 50 100
9th - 16th Place 0 0 0 25 50
17th - 32nd Place 0 0 0 0 25
33rd - 64th Place 0 0 0 0 0

  Default Game Modes

The default map rotations for each round of the tournament are as follows:

Round of 64 - Best of 3

Map One - Demolition
Map Two - KOTH
Map Three - Demolition

Round of 32 - Best of 3

Map One - Demolition
Map Two - KOTH
Map Three - Demolition

Round of 16 - Best of 3

Map One - Demolition
Map Two - KOTH
Map Three - Demolition

Quarter-Finals - Best of 3

Map One - Demolition
Map Two - KOTH
Map Three - Demolition

Semi-Finals - Best of 5

Map One - Demolition
Map Two - KOTH
Map Three - Strikeout
Map Four - KOTH
Map Five - Demolition

Finals - Best of 5

Map One - Demolition
Map Two - KOTH
Map Three - Strikeout
Map Four - KOTH
Map Five - Demolition


Please see the tournament rules under Game Modes, Maps & Vetoes for more information on the available maps for each game mode and how to carry out the veto process for either a Best of 3 or Best of 5.

  Tournament Schedule

The tournament start times are as follows:

Date Start Time
September 17th 18:00 ET / 17:00 CT / 15:00 PT / 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST


Teams will not be required to check-in for this tournament.

All other rounds are to start within 15 minutes of receiving the match fixtures for that round.

Please inform an admin straight away if your match does not start on time & let them know the reason(s) for the delay.

  Player IDs & Roster Lock

Player IDs

For this tournament, all players must register their Rogue Company ID to their EGL Game & Social Accounts section on their EGL profile. All Player IDs on a team’s roster must be 100% valid and accurate. Spelling, spaces and characters must be exact, but do not need to be case sensitive.

If your username is found to be incorrect or you have input an email address or any other ID instead of your Rogue Company ID then your team will be disqualified as this is strictly prohibited.

Roster Lock

Player IDs are stored when you enter a tournament, meaning that any changes made to a Player's ID after they sign up for a tournament will not be updated on the roster. To avoid this update the relevant Game ID before signing up for a tournament OR leave the tournament, update your Game ID on the Game & Social Accounts section of your profile so that it is up-to-date and proceed to re-enter the tournament.

  Support

If you have a problem with your match, please click on the 'Contact Support' button found on your Match Fixture page. You can also reach us on the EGL - Global Discord server and the EGL NA Discord for general questions and discussion.